• tell us about a particular brand or company you are very loyal to as a customer and why you love them so much. When did you become a fan and what did the company do especially well to make you a loyal customer? What does the company do to keep you engaged with them on a regular basis?
  • tell us about a time when you may have used your social network or your personal connections to collaborate with others to accomplish something interesting or co-create something unique that you could not have accomplished by yourself. 

I am a West Coaster. I am a Washingtonian. The West Coast is known for being the starter of fashion trends. While California might be in charge or the cool, careless summer look, Washington is known for its urban vibe and fashion sense that looks at any degree. I am a loyal Nike fan. Nike originated from Oregon, making giving Seattle, Washington, dibs on the latest Nike models.

My passion for working out and maintaining a healthy lifestyle has been made easy due to Washington’s eco-friendly, healthy atmosphere. With many people into exercising and being outdoors, brands like Nike and The North Face can be seen on a daily basis.

I am a loyal Nike customer because Nike not only has made quality work out equipment and apparel, but athletes to Hip Hop artists praise the brand. When you see everybody at the gym taking their exercise seriously, you will also see them taking their apparel seriously as well.

Although I have had problems with Nike’s official website, I stay more committed to blogs that have the latest news on Nike’s sneaker scene. Websites like Sneakerhead.com and Nicekicks.com are just a couple of the many sites out there.

I have had many personal connections that keep me updated with everything Nike has to offer. The first person I have to give thanks to for this is my cousin, Rico. My cousin Rico buys two pairs of Nike shoes a month, if not more. Let’s do the math real quick: Nike mens shoes cost on average $150. That’s not even mentioning the Nike Jordans or the Kobe Bryant shoes that Nike also makes. Those shoes can be at less as $150 to $400 range. My cousin has many connections in Nike Town up in downtown Seattle as well as the Finish Line at the Tacoma Mall. I know many people that work there too, and discounts are always given.

 

I am a loyal customer and I know I’m getting quality every time with Nike.

Leave a Reply

